Natural Beauty & Health magazine gives our camu a rave review, read below.

camumagcamu

Natural Beauty & Health Magazine Product Review

"Wonderful, nearly miraculous plants, fruits, and herbs are coming to us from the Amazon rainforest, and camu-camu is one of them. These little berries are the most potent natural source of Vitamin C in the world-they contain more than 50 times as much as in the same amount of fresh orange! Two capsules of Healthy Life Harvest's conscientiously wildcrafted and non-heat dehydrated camu-camu contain 200mg of C. It's also rich in phytochemicals and bioflavanoids, having strong anti-oxidant properties. And there's more-it's a potent anti-depressant (one of the best on the planet), and its anti-viral properties make it extremely effective against all forms of herpes. We are only starting to tap the bountiful gifts that the rainforest provides for us. I've been taking camu-camu for a short while, and I can feel my energy improving already!" *
Written by Pearly Baker Best
Natural Health & Beauty

  Featured Testimony

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

   I Truthfully, I have waited  a while ( approximately 1 year ) before I sent off this letter because:

#1) After all these years, I wanted to be 100% sure that IC Aloe would continue to be my absolute miracle, and stand the test of time.
#2) I have actually started the letter several times, but it made me really emotional doing so, kind of like dredging up painful (emotional and physical) things from the past, that I have been more than happy to put behind me. I finally have sat down to share my experience and hope, because not too long ago, I was online, at the end of my wits (once again) searching for anything that might help me, and if I can help anyone out there going through the same thing, I really want to.
   I have had eight cystoscopies in my life, and I have been on more antibiotics than any living person should ever consume in their lifetime. Sometimes I was on antibiotics rounds monthly. For several years, I was on prophylactic antibiotics every day. I was not even diagnosed with IC until just a couple of years ago, and I am 55 years old! To put this in perspective, I had my first cystoscopy when I was 5! For 50 years I have suffered. I did not have a carefree young adult life with IC. Often, I was up all night, sitting in warm baths or with heating pads to help with my pain. Urinating itself was never painful for me but right after I was done, the pain and uncomfortable feeling would bring me to tears. I often felt like I was the only person in the world going through this, which made it even harder. Since I was given antibiotics whether an infection was present or not, I became resistant to most of them. Often, I would just give up, and not go to a doctor at all, and then end up not treating a true infection, (which I was also prone to). It was such a vicious, long lasting cycle I was in. I had all but given up hope.
    When I finally got properly diagnosed, the urologist gave me lots and lots of different medications, heavy duty pain killers, hormones, creams, and yes, if all else failed, one of the strongest antibiotics prescribed. I had a name now, but I had no real relief. I am an equestrian, a hiker, and a kayaker. I love the outdoors, and try to stay active. I despise taking unnecessary medications. One night when I was in pain and near tears, I decided I was NOT going to take hydrocodone to get a little relief, and in the wee hours of the morning, I logged online and typed in help with IC and pain. Somehow, Healthy Life Harvest ICAloe came up.
I read everything, and then honestly, with not much hope at all, I placed my order. I truly had nothing to lose.
The thing that moved me, was the founders own, personal history with IC. No one can know the depths of despair an IC sufferer goes through except someone with the condition.
    I am happy, excited, still in shock really, that I started having relief with the ICAloe within a few days. I did combine it with a modified diet of no tomatoes, citrus, or chocolate. I can have those things sometimes now with no problems, but I just limit them.
My life has changed so much that I cannot put it into words. No more being up all night, no more drugs! no more tears of despair, or feeling that I was somehow being punished. I do not worry anymore about trips, or other plans being ruined by IC symptoms.
Traveling was always particularly troublesome for me. For some reason, sitting in the car ALWAYS brought on a flair. Now my husband and I drive 1800 miles over three days to NM to see our children and I have NO SYMPTOMS.
Healthy Life Harvest ICAloe has honestly been a miracle for me. I tell my husband this all the time, this ICAloe has changed my LIFE! I am so VERY grateful that I placed that order. I have a new lease on life.*


 June R,  Mother in USA
 

This Years Testimonies

United States - October

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

I have been using your product for less than 3 weeks. I found results almost immediately. For years, I suffered from chronic UTIs, spasms and more. I had to take medications to make it through the day. Then, I was up most of the night. I am now able to sleep and stop medications in such a short time. I wish I knew about this before but I am blessed to find a natural solution that works.

Thank you!*

Cynthia H, USA

(Healthy Life Harvest does not recommend stopping any medication unless instructed to do so by your doctor.)

United States - September

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

I diagnosed myself with interstitial cystitis. Then, went to a specialist to
confirm. I researched this before I went in. I found the aloe vera pills &
after 6 weeks of Dr.'s & different meds, THIS is what solved my problem. A
year went by & it happened again. I immediately started taking the pills &
within a week, it was gone.
No dr. needed this time. Thank you, Thank you!*

Lori J, USA

United States - August

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

       My testimony is one from my heart.  I am so thankful for this product, Healthy Life Harvest IC Aloe.  I have tried other Aloes in the past and NONE ( I really mean it NONE) , work like Healthy Life Harvest IC Aloe. This product is pure, nothing added.. read the ingredients of this product & other Aloe products.  My life, after many years is almost back to normal.  I can honestly say that 95% of the time now I do not have a problem anymore.  I can eat things I could not eat before because they would cause a flare.  Each day I seem to get better & better and I am so happy and look forward to tomorrow instead of dreading it.  I can get up & not be in pain & go to work & not be exhausted by the end of the work day!  I have been taking this product now for 2 months and I can't wait for the next 2 months because I know it will just get better & better.  Besides helping my IC it has also helped my IBS!  If you have IC & are in doubt of trying this product, please give it a try.  It could change your life.  I will never be without this IC Aloe.....To all IC sufferers, I can go on & on but you know how you feel & we all know how horrible & confusing & frustrating IC can be...don't be afraid, try this IC Aloe.  A heart full of Thank you!!!!!! *

Victoria K, USA

United States - July

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

     I suffered many, many, many years with IC before ever being diagnosed - was then put on Elmiron and catherized infused weekly with something which did not help at all.  Finally found AVC100 and have been symptom free for over 3 years now.  I would like to tell all of the sufferers with IC that there is hope with these products, it's true, I am proof. *

Linda H, USA

     United States - June

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

     Works awesomely! Nice to know that you are putting something natural in your body instead of man made, expensive junk! THANK YOU!!! *

Joanne R, USA

United States - May

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

     Works awesomely! Nice to know that you are putting something natural in your body instead of man made, expensive junk! THANK YOU!!! *

Joanne R, USA

United States - April

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

     After taking the AVC-100 consistently I have definitely noticed a relief in symptoms, thank you *

Roger P, USA

United States - March

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

     I am so happy with this amazing product IC ALOE. It has helped my IC so much that I feel normal again!!! So thankful that I decided to try it & thankful for this company & their wonderful product.*

Victoria L, USA

United States - February

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

       I’ve been meaning to write to you for months and tell you how grateful I am for your product. A few years ago the pharmacy that carried my prescription drug for my bladder couldn’t get the prescription drug for several months.  Each month I had to call around different pharmacies until I could find the drug making me feel very nervous until I could find it.  During this time I started looking at alternative ways to control my pain from interstitial cystitis.  Healthy Life Harvest ICAloe was my answer.  The more I read about it the more I agreed with what I was reading.  I started slowing replacing my prescription drug that I took 3 times a day with the ICAloe capsules 3 times a day.  Yes!  This was the answer to my prayers.  A few years later I’m still on the Healthy Life Harvest ICAloe and my bladder is so much better.  I have been able to add some of my favorite fruit back into my diet. It had been over 10 years since I’d had an apple. Healthy Life Harvest….Thank you! *

Roxanne K, USA

(Healthy Life Harvest does not recommend stopping any medication unless instructed to do so by your doctor.)

Canada - January

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

       I ordered ICAloe 2 weeks ago and only have been using it for 8 days
but noticing a difference already! I think it is a great product and I will
continue with it for many more months.Thank you! *

Andrea M, CANADA

Last Years Testimonies

United States - December

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

Healthy Life Harvest Aloe Vera works! Completely stops the painful symptoms
of IC.

Donna K, USA

United States - November

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

I have had PBS (IC) for 10 years and this was the longest flare up - I was feeling hopeless and after a year of misery, I came across your website and decided to give it a chance. I am 3 weeks in and have ALREADY reordered. Improvement has been noticed and I am VERY thankful. Life is becoming more bearable, I am really enjoying an improved list of things I can eat or drink, THIS STUFF WORKS! Thank you *

Joyce W, USA

United States - October

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

I have been using IC Aloe Super Strength Formula for 1 Month now for relief
from my IC symptoms. I was skeptical at first, but after taking it for 1
month I am definitely getting relief.
I have less pain and discomfort. My
other symptoms have been reduced also. I am ordering my second bottle today.
I am so grateful to have found a product that works!! Thank you *

JoAnn T, USA

United States - September

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

I am so happy my sister told me about Healthy Life Harvest IC Aloe. I never felt so good. I take two capsules in the morning and two capsules at night.  This product has helped me tremendously. Thank you and God bless. *

Sally L, USA

United States - August

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

I have had IC for 35years (since I was 14 years old). Needless to say, I've
tried everything I could get my hands on (including another aloe brand
that markets their formula as special for IC patients); unfortunately, the other brand gave me horrible abdominal cramping. After that sad episode, I almost
gave up on aloe completely when I accidentally happened upon the IC Aloe
website & surprisingly gave yet another aloe supplement another try. WOW!
What a positive difference!
I was praying for a miracle, but wasn't
expecting one (due to 35 years of prior failures). After the (2) month mark, I
actually DID feel better and my IC frequency seems a bit better too!!! Even though I still have a ways to go, this is theeeee ONLY aloe vera herb product I've tried in 35 years I have actual felt better from. "Thank you IC Aloe!" *

Dana D, USA

United States - July

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

I've suffered with IC since October of 2011. At first, I went to several
doctors back and forth from urologists and gynecologists because the doctors
couldn't figure out what the illness was.  I had so many procedures of cystoscopy, I cannot count.  One urologist diagnosed Vestibulitis, and one gynecologist thought fibroid was pressuring my bladder and giving me the pain.  So I even had a hysterectomy while removing the fibroids.  Also had procedures of laparoscopy to figure out what caused the pain and was finally diagnosed of IC.  Other than surgeries and procedures, I've done all kinds of treatments and all the leading medications. 

I've done acupuncture, instillations, and taken all the meds thrown my way.  My doctor told me a year ago that there was nothing more he could do for me except for injections and removing the bladder.  I was so scared to remove my bladder even though it gave me so much pain.  Once removed, I thought I could never have my normal life back again.

So I decided to try the steroid injections.  Steroid was injected into the inner wall of my bladder by cystoscope.  The pain was all gone after the injection, however it came back after about 6 weeks.  My doctor asked me to try the injection once again, but it did not help. My doctor wanted a biopsy and while doing it he did a procedure of Fulguration.  Once again, I had no pain at first and we thought it was a success.  Then the pain came back and when we did the same procedure second time, the pain was only half gone.  I was getting to the end of my hope with the last few weeks.  I tried all suggested teas, Antacid products, going gluten free, dairy free & organic. Again, I felt hopeless. I seriously thought about having it removed.

But then I heard about IC Aloe capsules from my daughter's friend, who was diagnosed of IC and had similar experience.  She had a great success with them.  So I decided what the hell. I was in the worst flare of my life anyway and couldn't get worse.  I couldn't even sleep even after taking Ambien because I needed to go the bathroom every 30 mins.  So I ordered the 700mg Aloe Vera capsules and started taking it.  Well by the following morning I'd felt as if the swelling had gone down. I've taken it for the last 2 weeks and I've been able to function. I'm still always tired but I'd take that any day over the relentless pain.

I just can't believe I was ready to remove my bladder and this simple natural remedy has now helped me. I hope it will do the same for others who are suffering. *

Yohye P, USA

United States - June

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

My mother has tried all kinds of medications, and this is making all the
difference in minimizing the bladder pain
she has been living with for
years.
Thank you. *

Teresa G, USA

United States - May

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

I have secondary progressive multiple sclerosis which means I am prone to
repeated painful bladder infections.  Nothing works like IC Aloe!
Now, at the
first irritation, I take 3 capsules 2-3 times per day and the symptoms
subside.
  I can never be without this product. *

Attorney- Carol F, USA

United States - April

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

I have been using the AVC-100 for over 10 years and it is a miracle product.
I cannot say enough about this product as it has allowed me to live without
fear of daily pain.  It may not be a cure but it has saved my life in the sense that I know I have a tool to use against this horrible disease.  I highly recommend anyone who is suffering to please try this product. *

Melinda, USA

United States - March

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

Have been using IC Aloe for 2 years now.  Dr. kept putting me on antibiotics
for an "infection" (which it was not, it was an irritated bladder).  So glad
I gave up on him and researched and was led to this "life saver." *

Eugenia J , USA

United States - February

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

This product has greatly helped with my IC symptoms, I will continue to be a
loyal customer. This stuff works really well, I highly recommend it for
bladder pain. *

Sara A , USA

United States - January

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

I have been taking IC Aloe for 5 months.  I know that 4 capsules daily keep
me where I can begin to enjoy life again and no pain.  Should I eat something
my body doesn't appreciate I increase to 5 capsules.  Life is good again! *

Norma L , USA

Last Years Testimonies

United States - December

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

I started using IC Aloe Vera after being diagnosed with IC and being allergic to the prescription medication.  IC Aloe Vera has been life changing.  I take the Aloe Vera at night and wake up feeling great.  It is a wonderful product and I am so grateful to have found it! *

Lacie F , USA

United States - November

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

I am feeling so much better since taken IC ALOE it is a blessing. Thank you so
much. God bless * 

Odette P, USA

United States - October

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

I have only been taking the ICAloe capsules for 1 week and I can already see
and feel my symptoms diminishing.  This is the best that I have felt in
several years. I feel that ICAloe has given me a new lease on life.  I have
already placed my second order and placed it on autoship.  IC can be a very
uncomfortable and disabling condition. Thank you so much for developing a
natural product that really addresses the symptoms of IC. *

Sharon K, USA

 

United States - September

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

 was diagnosed with IC back around 2001.  This was after about 10 years of suffering to finally get the diagnosis.  I was treated with various drugs, instillations and nothing helped, actually seemed worse.  I found the Healthy Life Harvest site myself and ordered my first bottle with a prayer.   This aloe gave me quality of life again.   Here it is 14 years later and I am still taking my IC Aloe.  I am not cured, if I  miss my aloe or stray to far from the diet I have discomfort but not like before.  I take 4 at bedtime.  If I am having discomfort I take 6.  *

Melinda RN, USA

 

United States - August

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

I started to take this last month, I was having monthly flares that were right before my mestrual cycle, once I started this, the flares are no longer!  I have no more burning or irritation.  Thank you!  *

Jennifer B, USA

 

United States - July

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

Ordered this product for my daughter.  She has been suffering with I.C for years.  So much pain and discomfort she has missed work and many functions due to the pain.  She has been taking this for about six weeks with no flair ups!  Amazing product for a terrible painful  disease.  Re-ordering  her some more as we speak.  Huge thank you to the company.  *

Laura L, USA

 

United States - June

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

Great product! I've been using the ICALOE Super Strength for a year now and have had no major IC attacks. I pretty much eat whatever I want. *

Lisa G, USA

 

United States - May

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

My wife has severe IC. And after taking the ICALOE she noticed relief immediately.

Will defiantly keep using this product! *

Kris K, Husband in USA 

 

United States - April

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

    I'm 67 years old and I've been suffering with IC for two years.  Within a month of taking the maximum dose of Super Aloe I began to feel nearly normal. I still have some symptoms and have to be careful with my diet, but I am enjoying my life again and have energy for my grandchildren. Thank you!! *

Henie L, Mother in USA 

United States - March

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

I have been taking the ICALOE for 4 years now. It is still working for my Interstitial Cystitis! *

Lisa G, Mother in USA

United States - February

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

   ICALOE continues to help me through the toughest times in my life, times where stress cannot be avoided. Your product has allowed me to keep moving forward in faith, knowing that at least I do not have to worry about the physical pain of IC. Bless you for this product! *

Lori P, Mother in USA

United States - January

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

     I just want to thank you for your wonderful product!  I have suffered with interstitial cystitis for a number of years and have tried various remedies.  After reading all the terrible side effects that seem to be associated with the prescription medication for this problem, I looked and looked for some other solution.

     I tried a number of other products, but none have had the success that I have found through you!  I have to also confess that I did try another Aloe Vera product. Your product is not only less costly, but, seemed to work even better!  I can't say I had overnight success.  At the time I began taking your ICALOE, my IC was really flaring.  However, I stuck with your product, and now remain relatively symptom free for much of the time.

     I would say I noticed small, gradual improvements over the course of about 6-7 months.  Certain things do still set me off, especially stress, but your product at least keeps it controlled and without having to worry about any bad side effects.  I have even been able to add back in some chocolate and pizza to my diet.  

     I know it's not a miracle cure, but I truly feel it is worth an IC patients' try.  Obviously, it may not work for everyone, but I am happy to say it helps me. 

     I originally took three capsules in the AM and three in the PM, but I am now cutting down gradually to see how that goes...so far so good.  I don't believe I could go off it entirely, but just the fact I can cut down is a welcome relief.  I thank you for the hope you have given us ICers! 

     I truly hope you are able to continue marketing your product and are able to keep it at a relatively reasonable price.  If so, I believe I will be a customer for a long time to come. *

Debra F, Mother in USA

 

Last Years Testimonies

United States - December

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

      I have been in pain for over two years.  I went through countless tests of blood work, x-rays, ct-scans.  I was passed from 3 different doctors, a GP, a surgeon and then a urologist.  None of them could find anything wrong and finally after over a year of tests my GP said he just did not know what was wrong and I should try and stick to the healthy fruit and vegetable diet that seemed to have brought some relief.  A few days later I was in agony and had probably juiced some citrus and turned my healthy diet in to a poison albeit unknowingly.  I sat in my lounge chair with my lap top and was on the verge of tears with the pain and feeling of hopelessness.  I decided to Google
abdominal pain and 20 options came up.  One was interstitial cystitis.  As I read through the list of symptoms it was as if the preverbial penny dropped.
   I bought a book on the disease state and it mentioned Healthy Life Harvest ICALOE.
I really wanted to feel "normal" again so I bit the bullet and prayed that I was not being drawn in to an internet scam with a fake product.  I was amazed at how well I felt after taking it for a week or so.  I was so amazed that I forgot how bad I felt before. I used up all my 180 capsules and neglected to order more as I felt so good. What a mistake.  My symptoms have returned with a vengeance!  

Your product is nothing short of AMAZING. I cannot thank you enough. *

Sally S, Mother in USA

United States - November

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

I'm so happy about finding this product because it's amazing!! It has been
working for my bladder and kidneys in the past 5 years.

Thank you Healthy Life Harvest! LOVE YOUR ICALOE VERA PRODUCT!!! *
Sonia F, Mother in USA

United States - October

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

IC Aloe has been a blessing.  When I get lax and stop taking it I can feel
the difference.  I believe it has helped to heal me. *
Samantha C, Mother in USA

United States - September

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

I see significant improvement in my condition in IC using the ICALOE. *
Bianca I, Mother in USA

United States - August

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

The AVC-100 has definitely been helping my IC! I am very grateful for that. *
Roberta C, Mother in USA

United States - July

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,
I am writing to tell you how wonderful your products are. I have always known it and tell everyone how great they are, but sometimes when you take products for years and years you forget how much they are helping you, because of the state of wellness you have achieved and maintain.


In the last five months I have been completely out of your coral, camu, shark oil and ICAloe. I still had a little bit of molybdenum, but was stretching it. At first I didn't notice any difference, but this month I was convinced that I needed to get back on my nutrient regime. I have been exhausted upon awakening and dragging myself through every day. With five floors of stairs in my house, I have had to stop to catch my breath at each landing and was feeling like an old lady.


The moment I got my order from you I tore open the box and laid out all the pills. I took nine shark and six aloe and six coral and four camu. Within an hour I could feel my energy rising and over the last two days I can say I am nearly back to the energy levels I had for the last fifteen years. These four products are my mainstay.  I will go back to four capsules of each product in another week, but right now I am saturating. I just want you to know that in the last three days of being back on your products, at 58 I am feeling like I am thirty again. *


Thank you thank you. Marie M, Mother in USA

United States - June

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

Thank you for being there for me and others for all these years. Your ICAloe is worth every penny it costs. I do try other things from time to time but nothing compares to your product. I forget I even have this terrible disease when I take your product correctly. Thank you for all you do. *
Peg A, Mother in USA

United States - May

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

Thank you so much! Your product is a life saver! *
Linda S, Mother in USA

United States - April

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

I found this product as a result of an Internet search for interstitial
cystitis. After reading testimonies, I decided to try the aloe vera capsules as I was pretty desperate for relief. I can honestly say that within three days of taking the capsules my symptoms were resolved! This is really amazing! When I stopped taking them and the pain recurred, I started taking them again and once again within a few days the pain resolved. Now I am ordering another bottle and will continue to take a maintenance dose daily.
These REALLY DO WORK! I thank God for letting me find these aloe vera capsules...they truly are a blessing from Him to help with the unbearable bladder discomfort. Please don't ever stop selling them. God bless you! *

Paulette J, Mother in USA

       

United States - March

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

This aloe vera product has completely eliminated my IC symptoms.  If I stop taking this product, my symtoms return.  Thank you for making the 700 mg super strength formula it has made my life pain free from IC symptoms.
Please never stop making this product! *

Susan Z, Mother in USA

    United States - February

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

Good morning. I've been using your aloe for 6 months now with great results. I'm one of the lucky ones where as it takes only 2 or 3 days to start working.
I have ran out before and tried other aloes, NOT ONCE have I found one that works. Other Aloe's usually give me loose stool and cramping.  I take 3 capsules twice daily. I run out sometimes because  I live payday to payday and sometimes I just don't have the money. I am quickly reminded how important it is for me not to run out.
These capsules work magic in my bladder and urinary tract.

Thank goodness you cared enough to share your aloe secret. All the prescriptions I've tried have horrible side effects.
Thank you for always being so prompt at shipping and thanks for providing this life saver. You deserve a metal..  *

Peg A, Mother in USA

 

United States - January

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

I've been using Aloe Vera for 2 years now IC.  It works.  Its not toxic and has no side effects like the much more expensive common prescription medication.  Great Stuff.  *

Ray H, Father in USA

 

Last Years Testimonies

  Australia - December

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

Hi, I live in a small town in Australia and after being diagnosed with IC only a few months ago I was devastated. I had been suffering for about
12 months before being diagnosed so I'd done my own research and come to the IC conclusion myself but for it to be confirmed was the last thing I wanted. I'm otherwise a very healthy, fit, woman and why I had been cursed with this horrible disease was beyond me. After trying various other alternative remedies with not a lot of success, I was coming to terms with the fact that I may have been faced with the expense and suffering the side effects of some prescription medication. The pain and depression of having to get up with what I described as a daily battle was just getting too much to handle. I really don't handle prescription medication at the best of times so the thought of being on one full time, really didn't seem desirable to me, even if it did help my IC, which was never guaranteed. So I decided to take the matter into my own hands and researched my way around the web until I found www.icaloe.com. It was like all my prayers had been answered, reading up on your product and the testimonies that followed gave me so much hope before I'd even tried it. So after waiting patiently for it to arrive, I started taking it a week ago. After just one week, yes one week, I am feeling almost back to my old self. I can not believe how quickly it seems to have made a difference. I'm still nervous that the effects are going to wear off one day but for now I can not thank you enough for offering this fantastic product. I have just put in a new order and requested autoship as I never want to run out of these magic pills!! I hope to be using this product successfully for as long as it takes. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

(3 capsules in the morning, 3 capsules before bed ) *

Jennah S, Australia

United States - November

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

I have been buying your product for a few years now. I can't live without it, the bladder pain is more controlled while I am taking it. It REALLY WORKS! God bless you, and Thanks for your product! *

 

Lisa K, Mother in USA

      United States - October

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

I have just been through the most stressful time of my life, the loss of my only son. In the past, this terrible time would have been made even worse because I know my IC would have flared to the extreme from the stress and on top of the emotional pain, I would also have been suffering the physical agony of IC. ICAloe has helped me through this awful time by keeping my symptoms at bay. I am still grieving, but at least I can focus on prayer and my son and not excruciating bladder pain. Once again, I thank you for this wonderful product. *

 

(Healthy Life Harvest would like to ask you to say a prayer for Lorri if you read her testimony and we would like to say thank you Lorri for taking the time to type these amazing words during your time of sorrow. May God hold you close, always.)

 

Lorri P, Mother in USA

United States - September

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

I have gotten very good results from your IC Aloe for my IC. I used  another Aloe brand that "claims" to help with IC and after using it for 1 FULL year I got no relief. Your product has given my life back. *

Thank you so much.

 

Jerry S, Father in USA

United States - August

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

I had been taking Medication for 7 years when my hair starting falling out from the side effects.  I didn't know what I was going to do because my bladder starting acting up.  I went on the internet to see what products where out there.  I tried another natural product with no restults then ordered the IC Aloe and I knew within 1 week it was making a difference. *

 

Patty R, Mother in USA

(Healthy Life Harvest does not recommend stopping any medication unless instructed to do so by your doctor.)

United States - July

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

I have seen some improvement with my first order and will now be increasing my dose in hopes of greater improvement.  Thank you. *

 

Virginia R, Mother in USA

United States - June

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

You must try this product. You won't be disappointed.  I think I took extra dosages at first but now am on 2 capsules a day for maintenance and have not had a flair in over a year.  Thank you. *

 

Donna, Mother in USA

  United States - May

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

I have been without now for almost 2 weeks! I can sure tell the difference when I don't take it! *

 

Karen G, Mother in USA

 United States - April

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

Just wanted to send a note to let you know how much I appreciate finding your product.  I wish everyone who suffers with IC knew of this product. I am on my second bottle now and am amazed at the difference this has made in my life. I just knew I would be living with the miserable symptoms of IC forever. Only 2 weeks into taking this product I am almost symptom free. The medications my Dr prescribed seem to make it worse. I can live again!  Please never stop making this product!  

THIS REALLY WORKS!!!!  God Bless You All.

Thank You So Much! *

 

Donna M, Mother in USA

United States - March

Dear Healthy Life Harvest, I have been taking the IC Aloe Vera for many months now.  I was suffering terribly with Interstitial Cystitis.  The doctor told me kindly, but bluntly that I would have the symptoms for the rest of my life.  I was very upset.  I could not imagine my life with that much pain.  I know other people learn to live with that pain, but I didn't think I would. I read about the IC Aloe Vera and thought I should give it a try.  It worked within 1 day!  I only take one capsule a day now.  I tried to do without it and within a few days  I was experiencing the pain again.  My husband quickly ordered more. I tried the Aloe Vera from the local health food store and it did nothing for me at all. I am a believer! Healthy Life Harvest Aloe Vera works!!!! *

Mary W, Mother in USA

United States - February

Dear Healthy Life Harvest, I have IC and I have to say... I was skeptical about your product. Well... I ran out, and my bladder IS NOT happy!!! This stuff really works!! Thank you for making a product to help my bladder condition!! *

Cheryl C, Mother in USA

United States - January

Dear Healthy Life Harvest, This product has worked miracles for me. After months of feeling pain and depression, after trying almost every other product and prescripton drug available, I decided to try one last time...your product.. IC ALOE, and am I ever grateful. As the others have said, I finally have my life back. I prayed for a miracle and I got it. I will never be without it. Thank You so much!!! *

Carol H, Mother in USA

Previous Years Testimonies

United States - December

Dear Healthy Life Harvest, I'm a fifty year old woman and recently diagnosed with IC. I've recently tried your IC Aloe Vera and have found some relief. I would like to set up an autoship program on this product. I'm intrigued by some of your other products as well, specifically, molybdenum, Maca and Breakstone. I'm a lifetime insomniac and do have periods of mental and physical fatigue. Ironically, I have been sleeping better since I started on the IC Aloe Vera. I am very impressed with your IC Aloe Vera, because I've tried other natural remedies through the years and have rarely found them to be successful. Thank You. *

Patricia, Mother in USA

United States - November

It works!!!! I didn't know it was untill I ran out. I have had IC for years and have only recently been diagnosed. This aloe takes the pain completely away. Thank you. *

Peggy, Mother in USA

United States - October

IC Aloe has literally saved my life. Before starting IC Aloe I was taking multiple medications for my severe interstitial cystitis with Hunner's ulcers. Despite my use of these medications I remained in severe pain, with extreme frequency. Sex was out of the question and whenever I left the house I had to wear adult diapers. I had an unsuccessful surgery that made my condition worse, so it seemed there was no hope. With IC Aloe I am free of the diapers, and can enjoy sex again without pain. I still have flareups every now and then and I still have the frequency because my bladder capacity is very small. But, it is glorious to be free of the debilitating pain, and I am off of all but one medication. With IC aloe and this one medication, I am leading a near-normal life despite having this condition. I am so very grateful to you folks for making this product, and I would highly recommend it to anyone with interstitial cystitis. *

Victoria, Mother in USA

(Healthy Life Harvest does not recommend stopping any medication unless instructed to do so by your doctor.)

United States - September

I am starting to feel alot better. My goal was to stop taking the prescription meds I was on that were not helping very much and had several side effects. I have not taken the prescription in over a week. I hope over time I will start to feel even better. *

Ann C, Mother in USA

(Healthy Life Harvest does not recommend stopping any medication unless instructed to do so by your doctor.)

United States - August

The IC ALOE capsules are being my life saver. My IC has improved considerably. It's taken about 3-4 months to feel good results, but even in the first weeks, I could tell some difference. I recommend to all IC sufferers (6-8 capsules a day). It's natural, it feels like a real cure. Thank you Healthy Life Harvest! *

Samira, Mother in USA

United States - July

It is a great product! I have mild IC for 3 decades and it's gone now! Thank you so much!!! *

Pauline, Mother in USA

United States - June

This has made the biggest difference in my life. I would recommend this to anyone suffering from IC.....Everyday that goes by my symptoms lessen....God Bless You all!! *

Donna, Mother in USA

United States - May

I will never be without this product! It has given me my life back. I believe that IC ALOE has done more for me than just calm and reduce my IC flares. I actually just feel better all over. I have experienced no side effects like other medications, just relief...blessed relief. Thank you. *

Lorri, Mother in USA

United States - April

My daughter was prognosed with severe IC and trying this product has worked so much for her! Her pain has decreased so much! Thank you for your AVC-100 product. *

Ulrike, Father in USA

United States - March

I can't live without this. My biggest nightmare is that this product will no longer be available. It is the ONLY thing that has saved me from pain and frequency symptoms because of my IC. Please keep up the good work and THANK YOU for being dedicated to making this product. *

Jennifer, Mother in USA

 

United States - February

This seems to be working for me, and I have tried everything for my severe IC with ulcers. I notice less pain and more periods of time when my bladder behaves normally!  I am hoping that with continued use I will keep getting better!! *

Victoria, Mother in USA

 United States - January

I've been taking your IC ALOE VERA for a week and I now feel like my old self again. I guess I thought his would be another let down like everything else I've tried but, it has changed my life! I am so grateful! I felt like I was missing out on life with friends and family, I was always feeling bad and unable to leave home. I TRULY recommend ANYONE with IC please give this a try. After ONLY ONE DAY on your product I felt symptom free. I can only describe it as a "Miracle", I've had many friends and family praying for me and I give all the glory to GOD for allowing me to find your website. Thank you for offering your product for us and all these testimonies.
Thank you and God Bless! *

Darlene, Mother in Mississippi

United States - (2) December

My first bottle has been very helpful with the pain. I was skeptical at first but decided after 2 surgeries in 6 mos. I had nothing to lose but pain.... Thanks a million for this product. *

Kathy Mother in Georgia

I am just finishing my first month on IC ALOE and already my quality of life has improved dramatically! *

Lori from Alabama

United States - November

Hello, "I would love to share with you that my son is taking your Camu and Shark Oil for ADHD and he is in boarding school and the other day he called me and told me "Please send more vitamins because I have realize after one week of not having them that I am starting to get easily distracted again " *
Thanks Tita , MOTHER in USA

United Kingdom - October

Hello, " I have been taking your IC Aloe Vera for nearly 2 years and have found it to be enormously effective for my IC. This last 6 weeks I decided to see if I could substitute your aloe for a much cheaper version available in the UK. However, I have found that my IC has now worsened for the first time in over a year. I can only conclude that Healthy Life Harvest is really making a huge difference." *

Best wishes,

Sarah, Mother in United Kingdom

United States - September

"This is absolutely AMAZING!!! I'm on day 8 and can eat anything I want!!! Keeping my fingers crossed and I just ordered more!!! THANK YOU--YOU SAVED MY LIFE!!!" *

Colleen - Mother in USA

United States - August

Hi, " I have been using IC ALOE for many years, my Dr. told me to try it. Right from the begining I felt the difference, I take it everyday and will continue to.Thanks for making a product that works, it by far beats out the prescription medications with all the bad side effects." Thanks *

Jackie, Mother in USA

(Healthy Life Harvest does not recommend stopping any medication unless instructed to do so by your doctor.)

United States - July

Hello, "I have been takeing the AVC-100 for 3 months now instead of Emiron which didn't help me! This is absolutaly the best! I haven't had any pain takeing this and my IC seems to have vanished!" *

Karen - Mother, USA

(Healthy Life Harvest does not recommend stopping any medication unless instructed to do so by your doctor.)

United States - June

Hello, " I absolutly love this product!Its helped me so much!Im virtually pain free.Its been such a blessing to my life." *

Karen - Mother in USA

United States - May

Dear IC ALOE, "I would like to share with you about my son's illness that began about 10 years ago. My son who at the time was 21 and in his first year of college began to experience strong pelvic pain that was unrelenting. I took him to several urologists; finally a test was run and it turned out that he had a rare bladder disease call interstitial cystitis. It has been reported that it is very rare that a male get this disease (mostly women get this) and it was even more rare that he had it at such a young age. Basically, my son did not have a lining to his bladder and this condition left him in severe pain which eventually left him disabled and not able to hold down a job. If you could imagine the feeling of "paper cuts"” in your bladder or ground glass that was the kind of pain he would describe to me. Watching my son endure everyday chronic pain sent me on a mission to help him and to learn all I could about his disease. We first started with urologist s in town and out of town. After numerous instillations of medications directly into his bladder, along with many oral medications and treatments he was no better -…in fact he was worse.
After six years of trying to help him with medical treatment and watching him only get worse we began to explore a more alternative route to find answers for his pain symptoms. It has been said that the bladder is the slowest healing organ in our bodies-Â…so nothing happened over night . It has been a long process and life style change for my son. In our search to find supplements that might help in repairing his damaged bladder there is only one that my son insists on taking every day and that is IC Aloe Vera from Healthy Life Harvest. My swears by this supplement and it has helped ease his pain symptoms a lot over time. He still has some days of "flares" as they call them , however, nothing like he used to have and we are praying for complete healing for him in the years to come as he continues using the IC ALOE.

So, if you are reading this and wonder to yourself should I purchase IC Aloe Vera? would it help? Please know, that as a mom I researched many supplements for many years and the IC Aloe Vera from Healthy Life Harvest is the only one for my son." *

Sincerely,
Brenda - Mother in USA

London, England - April

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,

"I heard about IC Aloe from an online support group. The moderator said that when she started taking your IC Aloe she really felt that she was beginning to heal. As this is someone who works tirelessly to help people with IC resolve their symptoms, I was eager to try it. After first developing IC symptoms I went through a process which is probably familiar to many ICers.
Firstly it took me 18 months to gain a diagnosis. When I was first diagnosed with IC I was prescribed six weeks of antibiotics - a scattergun approach, whereby I had two weeks each of a different antibiotic, in the hope that this would somehow zap the problem. It didn't, and probably just further weakened my immune system, which had already been battered by various courses of antibiotics. This is not to discount the role of antibiotics for some people - it's just that they didn't work for me. I then asked my urologist about other treatment. I was offered bladder installations, which I really didn't want. So I was offered an antidepressant, then an anticholinergic, and finally an antispasmodic - every anti medication going! They didn't help. When my urologist suggested
bladder installations again, I knew that I had to look elsewhere for help.
I discovered a book about IC when browsing on the internet.
To help the bladder heal the book recommended starting a more alkaline diet, and
taking Healthy Life Harvest Aloe, together with calcium, magnesium and vitamin D. I live in the UK and just received my first shipment of Healthy Life Aloe 10 days ago. I only ordered a month's worth, but have immediately placed another order as my bladder has responded so well to it. For the first time in two years the pain in my bladder has subsided to the point where I'm not aware of my bladder most of the time. I really feel that if I continue taking this aloe, together with avoiding bladder irritants such as caffeine and alcohol, and eating an organic, alkaline based diet, I can gain remission/heal from IC. Thank you so much for this wonderful product." *

Judith, Mother in London UK

United States - March

Hello, "I've been using the IC Aloe for my intersitial cystitis about 3 months and recently added the AVC-100 to my routine, with good results. I've noticed a great improvement in my symptoms. I've gone from being in daily pain and discomfort to the occasional "bad day". That a major improvement over having bad weeks or bad months. I'm very cautious with my diet and avoiding trigger foods, but have noticed that I've been able to slowly add in new foods. That constant feeling of urgency has decreased and I feel like I can function again. It is pure joy to wake up and feel good and be able to take care of my family. As a stay at home mom, my family is on a fixed budget, but my husband and I agree that purchasing the aloe is money well spent. I'm thankful for the product and while I was sceptical in the beginning, I'm so glad I tried it and have enjoyed it's benefits." *

Tiffany - Mother in California

United States - February

Hello,
"Your product was recommended by my doctor when I questioned him about the
side effects of the medication he was about to prescribe. This is my second order and I will say that I was somewhat skeptical at first since I've tried other "natural" products for various problems with little success. This stuff works and apparently it isn't toxic like the prescription medication alternative that costs four times as much." *

Ray - Father in Washington

United States - January

"Your product AVC 100 has improved my IC problems greatly! As a newly diagnosed IC patient, I've been slowly struggling through a diet of "no flare up- some uncomfort- and full flare up IC. Thanks to the AVC 100, I've been able to in- vestigate foods without as much fear and dis- comfort. The Aloe Vera in combination with the coral calcium is very soothing and I'm so glad I tried your product." *
Thank you so much!

Joy - Mother in Virginia

Previous Years Testimonies

United States - December

Dear IC Aloe:
"I have automatic shipping set up, I would like to continue that. I have, however, been able to decrease the number of capsules I take per day and would like to change the number of bottles I get. I'm definately a believer in IC Aloe, it's been a wonderful life saver!" *

Thank you so much!
Leah - Mother in USA

United States - November

Dear IC Aloe:
"This is my second order of IC ALOE. I have had IC for three years. Constant infections, pain and sleepless nights led me to research this disease myself. All the antibiotics my doctor gave me and expensive emiron have not helped at all. After one bottle of IC ALOE , three a day for a month, I only get up once a night to urinate and the pressure has all but subsided. Pain is completely gone. *

Thank you so much for this fantasic product."
Shirley, Mother in Carolina

(Healthy Life Harvest does not recommend stopping any medication unless instructed to do so by your doctor.)

 United States - October

Dear IC Aloe:
"This product is wonderful. I had to go off Emiron. I find this works just as well, with no side effects." *
Judy - Mother in USA

(Healthy Life Harvest does not recommend stopping any medication unless instructed to do so by your doctor.)

(2) United States - September

Dear IC Aloe:
"These pills have helped me more than I could ever imagine. Sometimes I almost forget I have this awful disease. I am so glad I decided to go the natural path instead of continuing with western medicines or alternatives which only aggravated my pain more. This is one pill I never forget to take. For those of you considering taking this, I would tell you to go for it. I can almost eat and drink just about anything and have started to put back the weight I lost so unaturally from the dietary restrictions and pain.
I no longer run to the bathroom every five minutes!" *

Thanks again, Dawn Mother in Tennessee

"The IC Aloe pills seem to be helping me , so i want to continue taking them." *

Donna, Mother in Wisconsin

 United States - August

"This is my second bottle of healthy life harvest IC Aloe Vera. After one month of being on this product I actually felt "normal" again! I was able to add some foods back in my diet, be more active in things I like to do, without feeling like I needed to be close to bathroom, or just having pain in general. I felt so good that I let myself run out!! Bad mistake!!! I've been without for 2 weeks and all my symptoms are back!
I will never let this happen again!
I realized I can have a normal life again, and the great part, it's natural!!
I could not take the prescription meds, with all the side effects, dizziness, headaches, and hair loss!!
Another good thing I liked is that, I can take it anytime, and I can stop taking it without having to decrease slowly. I have found there are no side effects for me at all. So all in all, I have to say, "I'm hooked!" thank you, thank you, thank you!!" *

Tami - Mother in USA

(2) United States - July 

"I have used the IC ALOE VERA for 1 month, When I began my symptoms were severe. I am very pleased with the results. I am about 70% better than when I started. I hope it gets better as time goes. I appreciate your product. It is worth every penny." *

Dave - Father, USA

"The IC Aloe really does help with symptoms, I take it every day.
I am happy my doctor told me about your product."  *

Jacqueline - Mother, USA

United States - June

"My IC has improved greatly with your IC ALOE product in about 3 weeks. My pain and urgency are mostly gone with just a few little twinges here and there. I actually had a little chocolate yesterday! I've read that adding Calcium helps IC as well, so I'm ordering your AVC 100 and I'm sure it will help me even more :) Thanks for such a life-saving product. Please never quit making this!!" *

Suzanne- Mother in Michigan

United States - May

"I love the way this product has kept my IC under control. I am almost ready to give up the Urelle. I believe the IC Aloe works much better." *

Joyce - Mother in Illinois

(Healthy Life Harvest does not recommend stopping any medication unless instructed to do so by your doctor.)

United States - April

Healthy Life Harvest, AVC100 saved my life! I believe it is the only thing that can help Interstitial Cystitis. I have had repeated bladder infections that only inflame my Interstitial Cystitis, and AVC100 helps the inflammation, pain, and frequency of urination. It is a Godsend. God Bless you people at Healthy Life Harvest for creating this blend - nothing else (no drugs, no other treatment) could help my Interstitial Cystitis. Please contine to make it forever, we need you. Many blessings and peace and prosperity to you and your families. I want everyone to know this product WORKS! Healthy Life Harvest has provided pain relief to so many people, I am just one of them. Thank you so much for creating this product. You are very, very blessed. *

Donna - Mother in Arizona

United States - March

I was diagnosed with Interstitial Cystitis over 12 years ago. I've tried all the prescription medications, which helped some, but had horrible side effects, including memory loss. Eventually, even those medications weren't working as well anymore. I was in constant pain and life was miserable. I discovered your site, and after reading testimonials and reasoning that the IC Aloe was a natural healer, I decided to give it a try. IMMEDIATELY, within two days. No more urgency, aching, needle-like pain.. all of it just eased and eventually went completely away when I started taking this product. It truly is a God-send, and I cannot imagine my life without it! IC Aloe gave me my life back!!! *

Thank you, Healthy Life Harvest!
Susan - Mother in Arkansas

United States - February

I have used the IC Aloe for several years and because of family stress and an effort to save money I opted to try life without the it. Well, even with diet restrictions I am now back to the horrible flares and trying to figure out what I did different today. I realized how long it had been and thought this is ridiculous when there is a product out there that helps so much. Without the IC Aloe the quality of my life has been dismal. Anyway, I have reordered another bottle tonight. For anyone out there wondering whether or not to give it a try, I do not reccomend you waste anymore time. *

Thank you, Healthy Life Harvest!
Melinda - Mother in Tennessee

United States - January

After being diagnosed with IC, my doctor prescribed a popular medication for IC but I opted to try IC ALOE instead. My doctor was amazed at my improvement after 4 weeks of taking the IC Aloe and recommended that I continue using this product instead of the the medication. My doctor says she is going to recommend this product to the rest of her IC patients. I have been using this product for 3 months and will continue to use it for life because my IC symptoms have drastically reduced since starting this product. I highly recommend it over the popular medication my doctor prescribed and its side effects. *

Thank you, Healthy Life Harvest!
Lisa - Mother in Colorado Springs

United States

I was diagnosed with IC a few years ago and after a lot of research found Healthy Life Harvest - Jack, Jill and staff who have all been wonderful and helped me through a few tough times. I can't say enough about the IC Aloe Vera. I have found the one with just the Aloe has worked best for me but as we all know everyone is different and what works for one does not always work for the other person due to the mystery of this disease. I just read & learned what I could about IC and tried and use what works for me. I am working and doing great. I am blessed. *

Thank you, Healthy Life Harvest!
Carla - Mother in Virginia

United States

You have no idea what you have done for me. I still have a slight and I mean slight flair ups but will NOT give up this product. I will give up a week of groceries before I will give up my IC Aloe. I could not walk sometimes for the pain and would spend hours on the toilet for the pain and urgency, with but a trickle. Working? HA! It was torture! TORTURE! You have truly as you state, "Given me my life back"! *

Thank you!
Maureen - Mother in Massachusetts

United States

This is a sensitive subject but I feel I must write you.
I am not typically a person that would even write a testimony to a company, but I must write about this. I am a 43 year old man and I have been living with herpes since I was 21 years old. My girlfriend of 11 years has been using your products for many years.
I typically get a herpes "flare up" every 60 to 90 days depending on the stress in my life and I HATE IT! I have been purchasing a product from my doctor that has been costing me 7 dollars per pill! 10 pills for 70 dollars! My insurance covers some so I pay 45 dollars for 10 pills that is 90 dollars per month from my own pocket and I still get "“flare ups"”.

Anyway, this is why I am writing you. My girlfriend who does not have herpes was telling me that you have products that may help people with herpes, trust me I was EXTREMELY skeptical because after dealing with this for 20 years and trying everything, Well, I was thinking I was just going to try it to quiet my girlfriends insistence to be honest.

So about 1 year ago I bought a bottle of your Camu and a bottle of your shark oil. I started taking 2 camu pills and 1 shark oil a day. Well, within 4 days my itching stopped and my redness started to go away, but my herpes was still visible, so being the type of guy I am and feeling it was an all natural product I thought I would try more pills, so I started taking 4 camu pills and 2 shark oil pills a day and to my surprise the herpes went away completely! I could not believe it!

Well that excitement was short lived because 2 months later I had a small flare up coming on again. I was sooo disappointed, but still it worked so well I thought I would take even more this time, so I started taking 6 pills per day with the shark oil, that was the perfect amount! My flare up went away within 4 or 5 days! Again, I was amazed! So, I kept taking 6 pills per day and 1 shark pill - so far it has been 1 year and NOTHING! After 20 years NO FLARE UPS AT ALL for a whole YEAR!

I must state here that I have changed one thing, about 3 months ago I started using your camu powder because i thought it would be easier than taking so many pills, it and that was perfect! Now I simply use 1 teaspoon of the powder and mix it in some orange juice and take 1 shark oil, and so far - NO HERPES!

It is like being reborn– so, Please, Please, Please do not ever stop selling these products, they truly helped me and even if a flare up comes again someday I know these products somehow work because I have had an ENTIRE YEAR of freedom from the bondage and shame of herpes. 
THANK YOU A MILLION TIMES OVER. 

Please do not share my full name but feel free to use this testimony to help as many men as possible. Men, JUST TRY IT ONCE and you will see it works! *
William - Happy man in Idaho

(2) United States

I have only taken IC Aloe for 10 days and have a dramatic decrease in pain and urgency and have slept more at night. Thanks! *
Cathy - Mother in Washington

I have been on AVC 100 for about 1.5 years now. Nothing has helped my IC more that this. Thank you for helping me get my life back. Please never stop making this product! *
Jessica - Mother in Washington

United States

My current order is the fourth time that I have purchased the AVC 100 product for my 23 year old daughter who suffers from IC. After surgical diagnosis of IC in Jan. 2007 she took the prescription medication but the side effects were intolerable and she felt worse than ever. I found your website in the Spring of 2007, spoke to a wonderful woman on the phone and ordered one bottle on the slim hope that it might help. The AVC 100 has been a lifesaver for her and your company has been efficient and professional. When my daughter called this evening to say she was almost out of her aloe vera I was pleased to find that I can now order online. She is in her last year of nursing school. I truly feel that your product is a significant part of her success and recovery.
Thank you. *
Christine- Mother in California

United States

I have suffered from bladder pain for about 12 years, and only in April 2002 was finally diagnosed with IC (on my birthday, after frantic internet research in the midst of a terrible flare, and with the help of my kind, well-meaning urologist). I was put on Elmiron, which helped a little at first but eventually seemed to make me feel much, much worse. I went off the Elmiron after about 5 months and instantly felt a slight improvement. However, over the last 6 months my symptoms worsened until I was in daily pain. I have made changes to my diet, and been frustrated when I still felt miserable.

In desperation, I ordered a bottle of IC Aloe with Coral Calcium. I started taking it on June 4, and the very first dose of 2 capsules brought actual relief in about an hour and a half! Two weeks later I had my first PAIN-FREE day in over 6 months! I am very impressed with the improvement I feel after just 3 weeks on the Aloe. I am so pleasantly surprised now when I don't feel that dreaded pain and cramping after urinating. I am happy to be walking around without that miserable burning sensation and urgency. What a RELIEF!

There are so many women suffering, and this is such a simple way to finally get real relief. No scary chemicals or side-effects, just more relief than I dared to hope for. I know how frustrating this disease is, and I know I'm not alone in the hopelessness I have felt in trying to deal with it. Now I feel a calm peace of mind, and actual hope that I may eventually heal.

I wanted to write to encourage anyone suffering with IC to try IC Aloe Vera with Coral Calcium. It is helping me, and I only wish I had started taking it sooner. Thank you so much! *
Sincerely,
Janna R - New York

United States

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,
I just wanted to thank you so very much for your product (Advanced formula Aloe Vera and Coral Calcium). I have had bladder pain, bloating and frequent urination for 2 months now and the doctor could find nothing wrong and suspects it may be IC. He tried 2 different antibiotics and nothing worked...I looked up IC on the internet, found your product on the ICN website and figured it would not hurt to try it. What did I have to lose except $24.95, which is not much when you are in constant pain and have frequency problems! After only 2 days on the product, I noticed a significant decrease in pain and bloating. I am now on day 8 and feel almost 100% normal again. The frequency is gone, as is the bloating and pain. It is unbelievable this works so fast! I have just ordered more and hope they arrive quickly as I only have 2 days left and don' t want to be without any! I would HIGHLY recommend anyone who is having bladder problems to give this a shot-it is worth it! THANK YOU SO MUCH for this wonderful product! *
Sincerely,
Amanda J., Michigan

(2) United States

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,
I have been taking aloe vera for IC for a couple of months. I have noticed a significant decrease in my symptoms. I still watch my diet but I have added some foods that have caused problems in the past with very good results. I have not taken anything for pain in a month, although I still have some mild pain, it is bearable, I can work and participate in life! I hope to keep improving with time. I hope anyone who is suffering with this terrible condition will at least give it a try. *
Melinda M. - Tennessee (Updated)

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,
I purchased my second bottle of Aloe vera for IC two weeks ago. After the first bottle, I noticed about a 60% decrease in symptoms. Now after a couple of weeks, I can't believe I have had only minor symptoms at night. I have not had to take any other meds for 10 days. This is a miracle.
I would recommend anyone suffering with this horrible disease to give it a try. *
Melinda M. - Tennessee

United States

Dear Healthy Life Harvest,
Your "I.C. Aloe Vera" and Coral Calcium are amazing products. For all the people out there that have IC, you have to give this product a try. I am a health teacher that lives a very busy lifestyle. For the past five years, I have watched my life change drastically because of the uncomfortable symptoms of IC, mainly the urgency and frequency. Teaching on a block schedule (80-minute periods) was absolutely torture. I would literally have to rush out of every "block class" in order to use the ladies' room. I have even suffered from the "IC belly" because of all the inflammation and swelling going on in the abdominal area. This was especially hard for me because I have always had a flat stomach due to being a former aerobics instructor. The IC kept getting progressively worse, and I had to severely cut down on my every day activities just so I could be near a bathroom at all times. At first when my urologist diagnosed me with IC, I lived in denial thinking this cannot happen to me...I'm the health teacher...and I'm not supposed to get sick. Then I decided to try to control the IC with various drugs such as the Elmiron and Peridium. Even being on the IC diet didn't seem to help. I experienced unbelievable frequency and urgency all the time, even during the night. It got to the point when I knew where every bathroom was in every store at the mall, and I would literally have to stop in the middle of a kickboxing class that only lasted an hour to use the restroom.

I stopped using the drugs due to the fact that they really weren't improving my condition, and also had unpleasant side effects that were causing me to be unable to make it to school, and unable to function. I took a semester off from grad school, I stopped working out at the gym, I didn't go out with my friends, and I lived in a state of depression thinking I would have to live the rest of my life in the bathroom. Months went by before I discovered the IC Aloe with Coral Calcium. When I started to take it, I decided to start with the minimum dosage...just 2 at night, and 2 in the morning. I washed it down with distilled water. After the first day, I noticed an unbelievable difference. That day I only used the bathroom twice during school and twice after school. That first night, I slept like a baby, and didn't have to get up once to use the bathroom. I stuck to that minimum dosage since it worked out so well the first day. Then, the second day was even better....only 3 times that day. Today is the third day, and still the same.

I cannot even describe how ecstatic I am that I found this product. It has only been the third day, but I decided to order an extra bottle just to keep on hand in case of any emergencies or in case I forget to order another bottle before this one is out. I urge you to try this product. I truly thought I was just going to have to deal with IC for the rest of my life, but it really works! THERE IS HOPE! *
Rosanne M., New York

United States

Dear Healthy Life Harvest, Hello Jill,
It is my pleasure to send along my testimonial. I know that the most reliable way to learn what works and what doesn't work for IC is word-of-mouth from those of us who are experiencing it.
Thank you for developing this Aloe formula for IC (Advanced Formula)! I am so grateful that you didn't keep this blessing to yourself. *

United States

Dear Healthy Life Harvest
"I have had chronic bladder problems for over twenty years, including frequent bladder infections, requiring 2 bladder surgeries and surgery on the urethra, as well as several painful dilation procedures. I had been on a prophylactic dose of macrobid for many years. Shortly after receiving foam-covered silicone breast implants in 1986, my bladder condition worsened severely, although at that time I did not realize there was a connection. Over the years, I have developed several other ailments as a result of the implants, including auto-immune dysfunction, chronic fatigue syndrome, and Fibromyalgia.

Two years ago I discovered a serious intestinal infection, and the first time I went on a treatment to get rid of the bacteria, my bladder pain and irritation went completely out of control. The macrobid no longer helped, and I was so uncomfortable that I could barely stand or walk. I was going to the bathroom constantly, and could find no relief from the macrobid, antifungals, and other herbal remedies I was taking.
After reading several articles put out by COSS and other sites on the internet, I realized that my condition sounded a lot like interstitial cystitis. My doctor concurred with my diagnosis in January 1997 and agreed that I should try your freeze-dried aloe product based on an advertisement in the COSS newsletter. The results of using Healthy Life Harvest™aloe vera were nothing short of phenomenal! I started to feel some relief on the very first day, and within a few days, all of my bladder symptoms had subsided! It was like a miracle. I could not believe that not only was I pain-free, but the uncomfortable frequent urination had disappeared too.

I have continuously taken your product since then, and the amazing thing is that not only does it alleviate the symptoms, but it also allows the bladder to heal. I started out taking 2 capsules 3 times daily, and now I usually only take 2 capsules once daily. I could probably even eliminate that dose on occasion, but I feel good about the other benefits that aloe provides to the immune system. Whenever I get an occasional flare-up, I simply increase the dose for a day or two, and then I'm back to normal.

Healthy Life Harvest™Â™ has greatly improved the quality of my life, and I don't know what I would do without it. I have not had a bladder infection since I started taking it, and I no longer have to rely on antibiotics such as macrobid. I often wonder whether all the bladder procedures I had were really necessary, but I try not to ponder too much and just appreciate that I have found relief! Aloha." *
Elaine, Hawaii

Ontario, Canada

Dear Healthy Life Harvest
"The pain of interstitial cystitis can only be understood by those suffering from this disease. The symptoms vary from person to person, and I can only share with others how disabling this condition was for me, and how "I.C. Aloe Vera"® has enabled me to once again live a normal and pain free life.

It took two years of walking from specialist to specialist before the diagnosis of IC was made. I lived with a constant burning sensation in my bladder. Any movement aggravated the pain, and voiding gave temporary relief. I spent as much time as possible lying on my side, as this position diminished the sensation of burning. Sleep, when it came was a relief, and I turned to tranquillizers to get through the night. I earn my living as a kindergarten teacher, and looking back do not know how I was able to get through my working days. Perhaps, because I had no other choice. After many uncomfortable tests, and six urethral dilations, I became very distraught knowing that I would be living the rest of my life in disabling pain. Chance, fate, or perhaps guidance from God, put me in contact with a gynecologist who also used in his practice "alternative" medicines. He handed me a bottle of Healthy Life Harvest™ "I.C. Aloe Vera"®Â™, with the words, "give this a try, it's the only natural medicine I know of that addresses your condition." I was very skeptical, but was reaching an emotional crisis, and was willing to try anything. I felt relief after taking three capsules. After taking six capsules I was pain free. I continue to take six capsules daily.

It is very difficult to put into words how this product has changed my life. Once again I can enjoy what others take for granted. The simple things that make life so wonderful. I don't know the severity of my condition, nor do I know if everyone can be helped with this product. I do, however, encourage anyone who has this disease to try "I.C. Aloe Vera"®Â™. It has given me a new lease on life, and I hope that with this testimony others who are suffering will also find freedom from pain." *
Kristine, Ontario Canada

Isle of Wight, England

"My name is Peter and I live on the Isle of Wight off the coast of England. I am 69 years old and from about the age of 28 I have suffered terrible pain in my legs, base of my spine (which always felt warm), hips, and knees. The doctors told me I had arthritis. Every step was painful and at times for prolonged periods, I was in agony.

In 1999 I started to take the Healthy Life Harvest™ Coral Calcium (now called the Coral Calcium Classic or original formula) which my landlady advised me to do as she had also had great success with this nutrient- within a few weeks my pain started to ease and is now completely gone and has never returned.

For me this is a miracle after 41 years of suffering and I would not be without this product- a big thank you to my landlady, to God and to you Healthy Life Harvest™ for sending it to me- I take 6 capsules a day and I now feel "as fit as a butchers dog" as we say in England. *
With Sincere Thanks."
Peter C., Isle of Wight, England

United States

I was diagnosed with IC in 2003 and have suffered in varying degrees for the last five years, at times being homebound with pain and frequency. Since starting the IC Aloe about six weeks ago, I have been able to go a few hours without going to the bathroom and my pain is so much better. I am also sleeping a little longer at night between trips to the bathroom. I am so glad I stumbled onto this product! After five years of suffering, I really feel I have found a product that actually helps my IC. Thanks! *
Vickie - Mother in Texas

I can't live without this. My biggest nightmare is that this product will no longer be available. It is the ONLY thing that has saved me from pain and frequency symptoms because of my IC. Please keep up the good work and THANK YOU for being dedicated to making this product. *

 Jennifer, Mother in USA

* RESULTS MAY VARY FROM PERSON TO PERSON

Many people are still wondering if they should try our product. Your story may be the one to help stop their suffering.
Would you be so kind as to send your Testimony to us today?

We do not disclose your full name or address.

 

E-mail: Hope@icaloe.com

Healthy Life Harvest, LLC

PO BOX 190716, Boise ID 83719

Call us TOLL FREE: 1-877-444-2563

* RESULTS MAY VARY FROM PERSON TO PERSON

Disclaimer: These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA and are not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, nor is this information meant to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Results may vary.

 

1992-PRESENT DAY© HEALTHY LIFE HARVEST,LLC ALL RIGHTS RESERVED